PRESS HERE TO RETURN TO BMW LIONS PAGE


Last Updated on
7/8/17
By Terry Karselis
Email:
tksculpt@karselisarts.com


  NAME SPOUSE HOME/OFFICE
CELL PH. E-MAILADDRESS
           
  Arfert, Horst F.W. Gloria 744-2553   hfarfert@verizon.net

Brilliant, Jordan


322-3328 jordanbrilliant@yahoo.com
  Clemmer, Jerry P. Deleker 744-7579 217-2028 jclemmer@richmond.edu

Cardea, Dianne
John
744-3002

dcardea@verizon.net

Cardea, John
Dianne
744-3002

jcardea1940@yahoo.com
  Dean, Larrie J. Mary
833-3087 larriedean@verizon.net
  Dean, Mary M. Larrie
616-5885 nanadean@verizon.net

Doyle, Tom
Scotty
744-3034
901-0670
tdoyle56@verizon.net
  Dooley,Conway III Leona 744-5459   cdooley3@verizon.net

Fitzgerald, Monika

744-5589
347-0430
Fitzgeraldd@comcast.net
  Granger, John A. III Carol 744-2790   mgjgcgdg@aol.com
  Hall, Robert S. Dianne 744-2694 908-3963 robertshall@verizon.net
  Harrigan, Charles E. Marcia 744-3385 380-5398 ceharrigan@verizon.net
  Johnson, Bruce D. Alston 744-1465 218-4418 bdjohnson42@gmail.com
  Karselis, Terence C. Judy 745-9561   tksculpt@karselisarts.com
  Manden, Alan H. Jane 744-3428 986-5687 mandenwv@hotmail.com

Lawson, George
Catherine
744-8429
366-7709
sceiron51@verizon.net

Lee, Robert E
Harleyn
739-3409
207-415-6560
leeagcon1@verizon.net

McDade, Patrick


322-3328 Mcdade.patrick@gmail.com

Moyer, Wayne
Patti
744-7394
366-8328
rus0504@aol.com

Moyer, Pattie
Wayne
744-7394
366-9270


Olson, John
Millie
739-5448
647-9085
jaolson3@comcast.net
  Nebel, Henry Katherine 289-8254
607-382-2938
hnebel@richmond.edu
  Nelson, David C. June 794-6259 334-7925 nelsond794@aol.com
  Pinnow, Paul E. Ellen
339-0632
ppinnow@msn.com
  Ragsdale,Warren G.   744-6583   wragsdale1@verizon.net

Ritter, Jim
Susan
739-8960
301-3983
ritter4va@verizoan.net

Redenz, Robert Gail 739-2981 955-0859 govbob@verizon.net

Redenz, Gail
Robert
739-2981
govbob@verizon.net

Slaughter, Jim
Donna
608-0646
dmewsiclover@aol.com
  Stewart, James C. Judy 744-2907   jstew1021@aol.com
  Trawick, Donald G. Lynda 744-2585   dgtrawick@aol.com

Walters, Jim

739-6768
690-9751
jgwalters@comcast.com






           
           
           

PRESS HERE TO RETURN TO BMW LIONS PAGE